KONTAKTAI

Centrinis biuras: Draugystės g. 19, Kaunas, LT-51230 Įmonės kodas: 135518053

Tel.: (37) 460137, 8698 70045

El.paštas.: info@noxale.lt

www.noxale.lt

Direktorius

Robertas Grigonis

869870045

robertas@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Jolanta Gykienė

868625362

jolanta@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Laura Lapūnienė

867982285

laurag@noxale.lt

Dr. vadybininkė

Eglė Grigonytė

867967882

info@noxale.lt

Dr. vadybininkė

Audra Martinaitienė

861531930

audra@noxale.lt

Dr. projektų vadovė

Aleksandra Pavilionienė

868340703

aleksandra@noxale.lt

Dr. vadybininkė

Jolita Meškauskienė

860890378 jolita@noxale.lt
Vyr.buhalterė  Vainora Klanaitė   861635364  vainora@noxale.lt
Apskaitininkė  Indrė Česonienė  861635364  apskaita@noxale.lt

Mūsų atsiskaitomosios sąskaitos:

A/S LT55 7044 0600 0468 3723
AB “SEB bankas”
Banko kodas: 70440

A/S LT64 7300 0100 8838 1230
AB bankas „Swedbank“
Banko kodas: 73000

A/S LT74 7400 0000 0792 3620
UAB Danske bankas Kauno fil.
Banko kodas: 74000

KONTAKTAI

Centrinis biuras: Draugystės g. 19, Kaunas, LT-51230 Įmonės kodas: 135518053

Tel.: (37) 460137, 8698 70045

El.paštas.: info@noxale.lt

www.noxale.lt

Direktorius

Robertas Grigonis

869870045

robertas@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Jolanta Gykienė

868625362

jolanta@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Laura Lapūnienė

867982285

laurag@noxale.lt

Dr. vadybininkė

Eglė Grigonytė

867967882

info@noxale.lt

Dr. vadybininkė

Audra Martinaitienė

861531930

audra@noxale.lt

Dr. projektų vadovė

Aleksandra Pavilionienė

868340703

aleksandra@noxale.lt

Dr. vadybininkė

Jolita Meškauskienė

860890378

jolita@noxale.lt

Vyr.buhalterė Vainora Klanaitė 861635364 vainora@noxale.lt
 Apskaitininkė  Indrė Česonienė

 861635364

 apskaita@noxale.lt

Mūsų atsiskaitomosios sąskaitos:

A/S LT55 7044 0600 0468 3723
AB “SEB bankas”
Banko kodas: 70440

A/S LT64 7300 0100 8838 1230
AB bankas „Swedbank“
Banko kodas: 73000

A/S LT74 7400 0000 0792 3620
UAB Danske bankas Kauno fil.
Banko kodas: 74000