KONTAKTAI

Centrinis biuras: Draugystės g. 19, Kaunas, LT-51230 Įmonės kodas: 135518053

Tel.: +370 698 70045

El.paštas.: info@noxale.lt

www.noxale.lt

Direktorius

Robertas Grigonis

869870045

robertas@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Jolanta Gykienė

868625362

jolanta@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Laura Lapūnienė

867982285

laura@noxale.lt

Dr. projektų vadovė

Audra Martinaitienė

861531930

audra@noxale.lt

Dr. projektų vadovė

Aleksandra Pavilionienė

868340703

aleksandra@noxale.lt

Dr. brokerė

Jolita Meškauskienė

860890378

jolita@noxale.lt

Dr. vadybininkė

Iliumina Jašinauskienė

861686953

iliumina@noxale.lt

Projektų vadovas

Paulius Jogminas

864880949

paulius@noxale.lt

Vyr. buhalterė  Vainora Klanaitė 861635364 vainora@noxale.lt
Vyr. apskaitininkė  Indrė Česonienė 861635364 apskaita@noxale.lt
Asmens duomenų apsaugos pareigūnas   861635364 pareigunas@noxale.lt
       

Mūsų atsiskaitomosios sąskaitos:

A/S LT55 7044 0600 0468 3723
AB “SEB bankas”
Banko kodas: 70440

A/S LT64 7300 0100 8838 1230
AB bankas „Swedbank“
Banko kodas: 73000

KONTAKTAI

Centrinis biuras: Draugystės g. 19, Kaunas, LT-51230 Įmonės kodas: 135518053

Tel.: +370 698 70045

El.paštas.: info@noxale.lt

www.noxale.lt

Direktorius

Robertas Grigonis

869870045

robertas@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Jolanta Gykienė

868625362

jolanta@noxale.lt

Dir. pavaduotoja

Laura Lapūnienė

867982285

laura@noxale.lt

Dr. projektų vadovė

Audra Martinaitienė

861531930

audra@noxale.lt

Dr. projektų vadovė

Aleksandra Pavilionienė

868340703

aleksandra@noxale.lt

Dr. brokerė

Jolita Meškauskienė

860890378 jolita@noxale.lt
Dr. vadybininkė     

Iliumina Jašinauskienė

861686953

iliumina@noxale.lt

Pardavimų vadovas

Paulius Jogminas

864880949

paulius@noxale.lt

Vyr. buhalterė Vainora Klanaitė 861635364 vainora@noxale.lt
Vyr. apskaitininkė Indrė Česonienė 861635364 apskaita@noxale.lt
Asmens duomenų apsaugos pareigūnas   861635364 pareigunas@noxale.lt
       

Mūsų atsiskaitomosios sąskaitos:

A/S LT55 7044 0600 0468 3723
AB “SEB bankas”
Banko kodas: 70440

A/S LT64 7300 0100 8838 1230
AB bankas „Swedbank“
Banko kodas: 73000